

St. Bede's College Shimla-171002

(UGC-NAAC "A" Grade Re-Accredited)
Awarded CURIE Project and Selected DBT-Star College

Phone: 0177-2842304, Fax:- 0177-2842498

 $www.stbedescollege.in, \center{E-mail:-} \underline{bedescollege@gmail.com}$

IQAC 2023-24

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Anupama Tandon Tomar	Coordinator
3	Prof. Yoginder Verma, Former VC Central University,	External Expert
	Dharamshala	
4	Dr. P.K Ahluwalia, (Retd. Professor and Head, Department	External Expert
	of Physics, HPU, Shimla)	
5	Sr. Reena Kurian	Management Representative
6	Dr. Neeta Khanna	Local Community Representative
7	Dr. Purnima Chauhan IAS Retd.	Alumni Representative
8	Admiral and Vice Admiral of the College	Student Representatives
9	Mr. Salil Sood	Administrative Officer
10	Ms Neha Walia & Ms Nivedita Sharma	Technical Staff
11	Dr. Sapna Sharma	Department of Physics
12	Dr. Deepti Pajni	Department of English
13	Dr. Gitanjali Mahendra	Department of English
14	Ms. Unnatti Chauhan	Department of Economics
15	Mr. Manu Mahajan	Department of Commerce
16	Dr. Shweta Thakur	Department of Zoology
17	Ms. Preeti Kaundal	Department of Botany
18	Mr. Mohit Kumar	Department of Psychology
19	Dr. Maheshwar S. Thakur	Department of Chemistry
20	Ms. Komal Sharma	Department of Political Science