## **Students Progression**

After doing B.Sc. following students got admission in PG. in 2022-23

	Name	Class	University
2022-23			
1.	Manya Sharma	M.Sc. Physics	Himachal Pradesh University
2.	Nivedita Thakur	M.Sc.	Himachal Pradesh University
		Mathematics	
3.	Sana Chauhan	M.Sc. Physics	Himachal Pradesh University
4.	Jahanvi Thakur	M.Sc. Physics	Himachal Pradesh University
5.	Uvika Singh	MSc. in	Christ Deemed to be University
		Psychology	
6.	Sakshi	LLB	Himachal Pradesh University