IQAC MEMBERS FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2017-18

The IQAC for the session 2017-18 has been formed in accordance with the accreditation framework of NAAC, and the following members have been selected to be a part of it.

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Ravi Bhushan	Coordinator
3	Dr. Y.S Verma, OSD, Central University,	External Expert
	Dharamshala	
4	Dr. P.K Ahluwalia, (Retd. Professor and	External Expert
	Head, Department of Physics, HPU,	
	Shimla)	
6	Ms Neeta Khanna	Local Community Representative
7	Ms Neelam Bali	Alumni Representative
8	Ms. Anjali Dewan	Internal Member
9	Ms. Nandini Pathania	Internal Member
10	Mrs Anuja Sharma	Internal Member
11	Dr. Shramja Munjal	Internal Member
12	Ms. Priyanka Rana	Internal Member
13	Dr. Anupama Tandon Tomar	Internal Member
14	Dr. Gitanjali Mahendra	Internal Member
15	Ms Neha Walia	Technical Staff
17	Ms. Punam Chauhan	Internal Member
18	Mr. Sushil Gupta	Internal Member
19	Ms Unnatti Chauhan	Internal Member
20	Ms Shiwani Chauhan	Internal Member
21	Mr. Salil Sood	Administrative Officer
22	Admiral and Vice Admiral of the College	Student Representatives