

## Duty List for Annual Prize Distribution and Office Laying Down Ceremony of the Student Council (2021-22) 25 March, 2022

S.No.	Committee	Members
1	Organizing	Dr. Shramja Munjal, Dr. Maheshwar Singh
	Committee	Thakur, Dr. Navdeep, Dr. Gitanjali, Ms.
		Unnati and Ms. Swati
2	Reception of	The Entire Staff to line up outside the
	Guest	Auditorium
3	Hall	Dr. Shruti Gupta, Ms. Snigdha, Ms. Komal,
	Arrangement	Mr. Sanjeev, Mr. Anoop
4	Tea Committee	Dr. Deepti, Ms. Neha Walia, Ms. Raman
		Bassi, Ms. Madhu Bala
5	Technical	Mr. Robin, Mr. Bhupinder
	Committee	
6	Discipline	Dr. Shweta Thakur, Dr. Pankaj, Mr. Mohit,
	Committee	Dr. Vikrant
7	Cultural	Ms. Sangeeta Sharma, Ms. Shivani Chauhan,
	Committee	Ship In charges
8	Student Council	Admiral, Vice-Admiral, Student Council
		members

mollyns

Principal St. Bede's College Shimla-171002