Schedule of the workshop with Officials

Group-I (schedule for 11 Oct. 2022, 10:30 AM to 4:30 PM)

Sr. No.	District	Name of Institute
1.		Govt.College, Nahan
2.		Govt. College, Paonta Sahib
3.	Sirmaur	Govt. College, Rajgarh
4.		Govt. College, Shillai
5.		Govt.College Haripurdhar
6.		Govt. College, Sangrah
7.		Govt. College Sarahan NMDC
8.		HPU Shimla
9.		RKMV Shimla
10.		Govt. College, Sanjauli
11.		Govt. College, Chaura-Maidan
12.		Govt. College, Theog
13.	Shimla	Govt. College, Seema
14.		Govt. College,Saraswatinagar
15.		Govt. College, Rampur-Bushhar
16.		Govt. College, Nerwa
17.		Govt. College, Sunni
18.		DAV College, Kotkhai
19.		St. Bede's College, Shimla

Group-II (schedule for 12 Oct. 2022, 10:30 AM to 4:30 PM)

Sr. No.	District	Name of Institute
1.	Mandi	Govt. College, Mandi
2.		Govt. College, Sarkaghat
3.		Govt. College, Karsog
4.		Govt. College, Jogindernagar
5.		Govt. College, Bassa(Gohar)
6.		Govt. College, Darang at Narla
7.		MLSM College, Sundernagar
8.	Chamba	Govt. College, Chamba
9.		Govt. College, Chowari
10.		Govt. College, Bharmour
11.		Govt. College, Salooni
12.		Govt. College, Tissa
13.		Govt. College, Pangi
14.		Govt. College, Lylh Kothi
15.	Kullu	Govt. College, Kullu
16.		Govt. College, Banjar
17.		Govt. College, Haripur
18.		Govt. College, Anni at Haripur
19.	L&S	Govt. College, Kukumseri

Group-III (schedule for 14 Oct. 2022, 10:30 AM to 4:30 PM)

Sr. No.	District	Name of Institute
1.		Govt. College, Una
2.		Govt. College, Amb
3.	Una	Govt. College, Beetan
4.		Govt. College, Daulatpur Chowk
5.		Govt. College, Bangana
6.		Govt. College, Ghumarwin
7.	Bilaspur	Govt. College, Bilaspur
8.		Govt. College, Jhandutta
9.		Govt. College, Solan
10.	Solan	Govt. College, Arki
11.		Govt. College, Nalagarh
12.		Govt. College, Hamirpur
13.		Govt. College, Nadaun
14.	Hamirpur	Govt. College, Sujanpur Tihra
15.		Govt. College, Bhoranj
16.		Govt. College, Barsar

Group IV (schedule for 15 Oct. 2022, 10:30 AM to 4:30 PM)

Sr. No.	District	Name of Institute
1.		Govt. College, Dharamsala
2.		GCTE Dharamsala
3.		Govt. College, Indora
4.	Kangra	Govt. College, Dhaliara
5.		Govt. College, Nurpur
6.		Govt. College, Palampur
7.		Govt. College, Dehri,
8.	Ũ	Govt. College, Thural
9.	1	Govt. College, Baijnath
10.		Govt. College, Shahpur
11.		Govt. College, Nagrota Bagwan
12.		Govt. College, Jaisinghpur
13.		Govt. College, Naura
14.		Govt. College, Haripur(Guler)
15.	Kinnaur	Govt. College, Reckong- Peo