Department of Biotechnology

Student Progression

Ms. Shinjini Guha pursuing M.Sc. Neuroscience from School of Neuroscience, Jiwaji University, Gwalior.

Ms. Anushka Sharma pursuing Anushka Sharma from Punjab University, Chandigarh.

Ms. Sunidhi Sharma pursuing M.Sc. Microbiology from Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla

Ms. Neha Sandhu pursuing M.Sc. Microbiology from Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla and selected as the president of SCA of Himachal Pradesh University.

Ms. Tanvi Chadha pursuing M.Sc. Biotechnology from Jaypee University of Information Technology

Ms. Sneha Joshi pursuing M.Sc. Biotechnology from Jaypee University of Information Technology

Ms. Ritika Thakur pursuing M.Sc. Biotechnology from Jaypee University of Information Technology

Ms. Sanskriti Sauhta pursuing M.Sc. Biotechnology from Jaypee University of Information Technology.

Ms. Shivani pursuing M.Sc. Biotechnology from Shoolini Institute of Life Sciences and Business Management, Solan.

Ms. Sakshi Chudhary pursuing M.Sc. Biotechnology from DAV University, Jalandhar.