

St. Bede's College Shimla-171002 (UGC-NAAC "A+" Grade Re-Accredited) College with Potential for Excellence

Phone: 0177-2842304, Fax:- 0177-2842498 www.stbedescollege.in, E-mail:- <u>bedescollege@gmail.com</u>

Prospectus Committee

Minutes of the meeting:

A meeting of the prospectus committee was held in the principal's office at 11 a.m. on June 11, 2021.

After a constructive discussion, the following decisions were taken:

- Keeping the ever- changing Covid protocol in mind, it was decided to take only online admissions.
- The latest college prospectus with complete details of subject combinations, rules regarding the working of the college, fee and other charges etc was uploaded on the college website in the first week of July.
- Any query regarding the prospectus or admissions was to be taken by Ms. Poonam and the faculty in charge.

With this the meeting ended at 11.45 a.m.

Members present:

Ms. Anuja Sharma

Dr. Sapna Sharma
Dr. Anupama Tandon

Dr. Amapania Tandoi

Mr. Manu Mahajan Mam Makejan. Ms. Poonam Bakshi (Office) - Kalist



St. Bede's College Shimla-171002 (UGC-NAAC "A+" Grade Re-Accredited) College with Potential for Excellence Phone 0127-2842304, Fax - 0177-2842498 www.athedescoilege.in.E-mail:-bedescoilege@gmail.com

Prospectus Committee

Minutes of the meeting:

A meeting of the prospectus committee was held on April 29, 2022, in the staff room, at 12.30

The agenda was to discuss the updating of the prospectus for the new session 2022-23. The following decisions related to updations were taken:

- 1. Awareness slogan against HIV is to be highlighted in the prospectus 2022-23.
- 2. Admissions under sports are quota to be highlighted.
- 3. Subject combinations were to be made clear to the students, to avoid changes and clashes in the Time-table.
- 4. Offline admissions and counselling will be held as per HP Govt. directions.

The meeting was attended by the HOD's and dealing hands of the office:

Dr. Shramja Munjal -Botany

Dr. Sapna Sharma-Physics

Ms. Neha Walia-Computers (woll

Ms. Reena Thakur- Microbiology

Dr. Devina Auchoybur-Hindi 🦄

Mr. Mohit-Psychology

Mr. Anoop Dilta-Geography

Mr. Susheel Kumar – Maths

Mr. Nishant -Chemistry

Dr. Shruti Gupta- Biotechnology

Ms. Komal Sharma - Political Scien

Ms. Punam Chauhan-History/

Ms. Poonam Bakshi-office -

Ms. Annie Thomas-office Thomas

Prospectus Committee In-charge - Ms. Anuja Sharma