## **IQAC MEMBERS FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2019-20**

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Anupama Tandon Tomar	Coordinator
3	Dr. Y.S Verma, OSD, Central University, Dharamshala	External Expert
4	Dr. P.K Ahluwalia, (Retd. Professor and Head, Department of Physics, HPU, Shimla)	External Expert
6	Ms Neeta Khanna	Local Community Representative
7	Ms Neelam Bali	Alumni Representative
9	Mrs Anuja Sharma	Internal Member
10	Dr. Shramja Munjal	Internal Member
11	Dr. Ravi Bhushan	Internal Member
12	Dr. Sapna Sharma	Internal Member
13	Dr. Gitanjali Mahendra	Internal Member
14	Ms Neha Walia & Mr. Bhopinder	Technical Staff
15	Dr. Shweta Thakur	Internal Member
17	Mr. Sushil Gupta	Internal Member
18	Ms Unnatti Chauhan	Internal Member
19	Ms Shiwani Chauhan	Internal Member
20	Mr. Salil Sood	Administrative Officer
21	Admiral and Vice Admiral of the College	Student Representatives