IQAC Members for the session 2021-22

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Anupama Tandon Tomar	Coordinator
3	Dr. Y.S Verma, OSD, Central University, Dharamshala	External Expert
4	Dr. P.K Ahluwalia, (Retd. Professor and Head, Department of Physics, HPU, Shimla)	External Expert
5	Sr Magdalene Machado	Management Representative
6	Ms Neeta Khanna	Local Community
		Representative
7	Mrs. Punita Bhardwaj	Alumni Representative
8	Admiral and Vice Admiral of the College	Student Representatives
9	Mr. Salil Sood	Administrative Officer
10	Ms Neha Walia & Ms Nivedita Sharma	Technical Staff
11	Mrs Anuja Sharma	Department of English
13	Dr. Shramja Munjal	Department of Botany
14	Dr. Ravi Bhushan	Department of Psychology
15	Dr. Sapna Sharma	Department of Physics
16	Dr. Deepti Pajni	Department of English
17	Dr. Gitanjali Mahendra	Department of English
18	Ms Unnatti Chauhan	Department of Economics
19	Mr. Manu Mahajan	Department of Commerce
20	Dr. Shweta Thakur	Department of Zoology
21	Mr. Mohit Kumar	Department of Psychology
22	Mr. Maheshwar S. Thakur	Department of Chemistry