NAAC STEERING COMMITTEE 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Members
1	Ms Nandini Pathania	Principal &	
		Chairperson NAAC	
2	Dr. Anupama Tandon	NAAC Co-ordinator	
	Associate Professor,		
	Department of Economics		
3	Dr. Shramja Munjal	Incharge- Criterion 1	Dr. Ravi Bhushan, Mr. Nishant,
	Associate Professor,		Ms Ankita Tandon, Mr. Anoop
	Department of Botany		Dilta, Ms Navdeep
4	Dr. Deepti Pajni, Associate	Incharge- Criterion 2	Mr. Sushil, Mr. Manu Mahajan,
	Professor, Department of		Mr Ashish, Ms Megha Katoria,
	English		Ms Kanu
5	Dr. Shweta Thakur, Assistant	Incharge- Criterion 3	Mr. Mohit Kumar, Ms.
	Professor, Department of		Nivedita, Ms Meenakshi, Ms
	Zoology		Neha Joita, Ms Poonam Thakur
6	Dr. Gitanjali Mahendra,	Incharge- Criterion 4	Ms Neha Gautam, Ms Madhu
	Associate Professor,		Pahwa, Ms Kusum Thakur, Ms
	Department of English		Swati Kapil
7	Mrs Anuja Sharma, Associate	Incharge- Criterion 5	Ms Savita Rana, Ms Punam
	Professor, Department of		Chauhan, Ms Preeti, Ms Raman
	English		Bassi,
8	Dr. Sapna Sharma, Associate	Incharge- Criterion 6	Ms Shiwani Chauhan, Ms
	Professor, Department of		Monica Bhatnagar, Ms Anita
	Physics		Sharma, Ms Rohini
9	Ms Unnatti Chauhan, Assistant	Incharge- Criterion 7	Ms Reena Thakur , Ms Shruti
	Professor, Department of		Gupta, Mr Pankaj Ashish, Ms.
	Economics		Priyanka Mehta, Ms Babita

IQAC 2020-21

Sr.	Name of the Member	Designation
No		
1	Ms Nandini Pathania	Principal & Chairperson
2	Dr. Anupama Tandon	Coordinator NAAC
3	Mrs Anuja Sharma	Coordinator (Humanities) & Incharge NAAC Criterion 5
4	Dr. Sapna Sharma	Coordinator (Science) & Incharge NAAC Criterion 6
5	Mr. Manu Mahajan	Coordinator (Commerce & BBA)
6	Dr. Y.S Verma, OSD, Central University, Dharamshala	External Expert
7	Dr. P.K Ahluwalia, (Retd. Professor and Head, Department of Physics, HPU, Shimla)	External Expert
8	Sr Magdalene	Management Representative
9	Ms Neeta Khanna	Local Community Representative
10	Ms Neelam Bali	Alumni Representative
11	Admiral and Vice Admiral of the College	Student Representatives
12	Mr. Salil Sood	Administrative Officer
13	Ms Neha Walia, Mr. Bhopinder	Technical Staff
14	Dr. Shramja Munjal	Internal Member & Incharge NAAC
		Criterion 1
15	Dr. Ravi Bhushan	Internal Member
16	Dr. Deepti Pajni	Internal Member & Incharge NAAC
		Criterion 2
17	Dr. Gitanjali Mahendra	Internal Member& Incharge NAAC
		Criterion 4
18	Dr. Shweta Thakur	Internal Member& Incharge NAAC
		Criterion 3
19	Mr. Sushil Gupta	Internal Member
20	Ms Unnatti Chauhan	Internal Member& Incharge NAAC
		Criterion 7
21	Ms Shiwani Chauhan	Internal Member
22	Dr. Neha Gautam	Internal Member
23	Mr. Mohit Kumar	Internal Member