ELECTION RESULTS-2021

1.	ADMIRAL	ANJALI KAINTHLA
2.	VICE-ADMIRAL	JOLYN PRADHAN

1.	INS CHIRAG	DIVYA RANI
	(Captain)	
2.	INS HIMMAT	PALAK CHAUHAN
	(Captain)	
3.	INS VIKAS	SHRUTI CHAUHAN
	(Captain)	
4.	INS VIKRANT	JAISAL SHEKHAWAT
	(Captain)	

1.	COMMUNITY	NITIKA VERMA
	OUTREACH (Vice-	
	President)	
2.	CULTURAL SOCIETY	KRITIKA SHARMA
	(Vice-President)	
3.	DISASTER	BHAWANA HARNOT
	MANAGEMENT	
	CELL (Vice-President)	
4.	DRAMA & DEBATES	MUSKAN PAL
	(Vice-President)	
5.	ENVIRONMENT	SHREYA DUBEY
	AWARENESS CELL	
	(Vice-President)	
6.	N.S.O. (Vice-President)	VANSHIKA BAGGA
7.	N.S.S. (Vice-President)	SAJAL KALTA
8.	WOMEN CELL (Vice-	NISHTHA THAKUR
	President)	

1.	INS CHIRAG (Vice-	SAKINA MALIK
	Captain)	
2.	INS HIMMAT (Vice-	UVIKA SINGH
	Captain)	
3.	INS VIKAS	SMRITI THAKUR
	(Vice-Captain)	
4.	INS VIKRANT	ANANAYA VERMA
	(Vice-Captain)	

1.	COMMUNITY	VANSHIKA MALHOTRA
	OUTREACH	
	(Secretary)	
2.	CULTURAL SOCIETY	CHINMAY SHARMA
	(Secretary)	
3.	DISASTER	RUBY VERMA
	MANAGEMENT	
	CELL (Secretary)	
4.	DRAMA & DEBATES	GATI SINGH
	(Secretary)	
5.	ENVIRONMENT	OJASHWINI
	AWARENESS CELL	
	(Secretary)	
6.	N.S.O. (Secretary)	NANCY BENIWAL
7.	N.S.S. (Secretary)	SAMEERA BATRA
8.	WOMEN CELL	DEVYANSHI SHARMA
	(Secretary)	

1.	MEDIA CELL	AKANKSHA SHARMA
1.		AKANKSHA SHAKWA
	(Vice-President)	
2.	RED RIBBON	ANCHAL SINGH
	(Vice-President)	
3.	PLACEMENT	HIMANSHI KOUNDAL
	CELL (Vice-	
	President)	
4.	HEALTH	SHREYA CHAUHAN
	CLUB(Vice-	
	President)	
5.	HERITAGE	ANCHAL VERMA
	CLUB(Vice-	
	President)	
1.	MEDIA CELL	CHANDAN
	(Secretary)	
2.	RED RIBBON	AASTHA RAIZADA
	(Secretary)	
3.	PLACEMENT	RIYA SHARMA
	CELL (Secretary)	
4.	HEALTH	SRISHTI CHAUHAN
	CLUB (Secretary)	
5.	HERITAGE	SANYA SUNDAN
	CLUB (Secretary)	

EDITORS:

1.	ENGLISH	ROHITA GHARU
2.	HINDI	TANVI AGGARWAL

CO-EDITORS:

1.	ENGLISH	TANUSHREE PANDIT
2.	HINDI	SHIKHA SHANDIL

HOSTEL REPRESENTATIVE:

1.	CHARU PANWAR
----	--------------